Events & Parties

Here’s The Complete List Of Winners Of The Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018

Dadasaheb phalke excellence awards 2018
Author : Jeet Jobanputra

Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence Awards 2018 held on Saturday turned out to be a star-studded affair when popular faces from the silver screen attended awards night on Saturday.

The Dadasaheb Phalke Excellence award honours the individuals from the entertainment industry for their outstanding contribution towards the growth and development of Cinema and/or Television.

Here’s the complete list of the winners:

Best actor (male): Shahid Kapoor

Best actor people’s choice award: Ranveer Singh

Entertainer of the year: Kartik Aaryan

Best actress (critics): Aditi Rao Hydari

Lifetime achievement award: Simi Garewal

Pride of Indian cinema: Sanjay Dutt

Path-breaking producer of the year: Anushka Sharma and Karnesh Sharma

Best director: Ashwiny Iyer Tiwari

Outstanding performance male: Rajkummar Rao, Rana Daggubati

Outstanding performance female: Tamannaah Bhatia, Kriti Sanon

Promising face of the year: Aahana Kumra

Best actor (male) Marathi: Vaibhav Tatwawaadi

Best actor (female) Marathi: Pooja Sawant

Best fashion designer of the year: Sanjukta Dutta

Socially conscious performance of the year: Rani Mukerji

Best comic role: Tusshar Kapoor

Entertaining performance in a reality show (Bigg Boss): Hina Khan

Best actress drama award: Jennifer Winget

Best actor (male) Television: Karan Patel

Best reality show judge: Shilpa Shetty Kundra

Best talk show host: Karan Johar

Best lyricist: Manoj Muntashir

Best performance in a short film: Divya Khosla Kumar

Iconic contribution towards music: Hans Raj Hans

Comic performer of the year: Sumona Chakraborty

Versatile singer: Rani Hazarika

Social and business entrepreneur of the year: Jaya Misra

Check out the pictures from the event here:

Pic Courtesy: Azhar Khan

Latest News

To Top